Login

    Swim Meets

    Wed Apr 13

    Swim Suit Fitting
    Lower Level Clubhouse
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Swim Suit fitting in the lower level of the clubhouse

    Mon-Fri May 16-20

    afternoon practices
    East Hampton Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    4-4:30 5-6 year olds

    4:30-5 7-8 year olds

    5-5:30 9-10 year olds

    5:30-6 11+ year olds

    Mon May 23

    afternoon practices
    East Hampton Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    4-4:30 5-6 year olds

    4:30-5 7-8 year olds

    5-5:30 9-10 year olds

    5:30-6 11+ year olds

    Tue May 24

    Kick Off Party
    East Hampton Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Kick Off Party

    picture at 5

    Thu-Mon May-Jun 26-27

    Morning Practices M-F
    East Hampton Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:30 AM

    8:30-9am 5-6 year-old

    9-9:45am 7-8 year-old

    9:45-10:30 9-10 year-old

    10:30-11:30 11+ year-olds

    Mon May 30

    NO PRACTICE- Happy Memorial Day!

    Tue May 31

    Away meet at Waterford Green
    Waterford Green Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed-Wed Jun 1-22

    Little Gales practice begins M/W
    East Hampton Pool
    Start: 11:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    Little Gales practice Mon/Wed 11:30 for kids 3-4 years old.

    Thu Jun 2

    Flex practice begins T/Th
    East Hampton Pool
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM

    Flex Practices for kids in camp Tuesdays and Thursdays 

    5:30-6 for 5-8 year olds, 6-6:30 for 9 and up

    Mon Jun 6

    Away meet at River Forest
    River Forest
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Sat Jun 11

    2022 Georgia Games Youth Meet
    Cherokee Aquatic Center
    Start: 1:30 PM

    Mon Jun 13

    Away meet at Paces Ferry Park
    Paces Ferry Park
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM
    Add Snippet